Reviews

At Somerville Florist and Hampers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

very helpful staff, flower arrangement was lovely. living in the UK i would certainly use this florist again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jul, 2020

Recipient lived the flowers

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jun, 2020

Flowers received and told really lovely thank you
Can only go on what my family said about the flowers . I never saw them.personally very much appreciated

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jun, 2020

All good. Happy with product and process

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jun, 2020

Flowers always beautifully arranged and very fresh

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jun, 2020

I received a basket of beautiful flowers in February. When I needed to send flowers to my friend on the loss of her husband, I didn't shop around. I went straight to Somerville Florist and Hampers. I knew the flowers would be beautiful and long lasting. I'm very impressed.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jun, 2020

My love was very happy with the flowers and that is what I wanted

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jun, 2020

delivered to the door by a courteous person.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jun, 2020

The display was a little smaller than expected, but flowers all looked healthy.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th May, 2020

looked great for the price

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th May, 2020

Fabulously fresh flowers. Beautiful bouquet!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th May, 2020

Made the most beautiful bouquet of flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th May, 2020

Beautiful arrangement well presented with chocolates will be using this business in the future highly recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th May, 2020

Nice original arrangements

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th May, 2020

Unfortunately my Mum's flowers were delivered to the wrong house on Mother's Day. I knew it would be a busy day so I was willing to give them the benefit of the doubt, however the florist called my mum to let her know instead of me and ruined the surprise! :( I tried to call the florist to get an ETA on my delivery, but their phone goes to voicemail every time. I messaged them on Facebook around 14:30, and got a quick response to let me know Mum's flowers were on board with the courier and would be delivered shortly. Unfortunately they were delivered at 17:30 in the afternoon...Mother's Day was over and I spent the day with Mum with no gift. The flowers didn't look much like the picture, but the positive thing I can say is that they're still beautiful and fresh over a week later.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th May, 2020

Somerville florist is my go to every time. The ladies there always know how to capture my intentions perfectly with quality arrangements. Fresh crisp stock, friendly service and never disappoint.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th May, 2020

Nice bright flower arrangement delivered on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th May, 2020

Lovely display of flowers ..have used you guys before well recommend!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th May, 2020

I had no problems with purchasing the gifts

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th May, 2020

The flowers are fresh and the arrangements are lovely. Quality at a good price.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th May, 2020

Somerville Florist and Hampers Website