Reviews

At Somerville Florist and Hampers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Pleased with available choices

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Aug, 2020

A1 Product delivered professionally thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Aug, 2020

Fantastic service highly recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Aug, 2020

Beautiful fresh flowers recommended florist

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Aug, 2020

Great value, beautiful seasonal bouquet! Perfect

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jul, 2020

Good service and delivery was on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jul, 2020

It was a remote purchase so never got to see goods, but excellent ordering process that is easy to use from overseas

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jul, 2020

Sensational, very happy with freshness and value for money. Best experience I’ve had from a florist!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jul, 2020

Excellent service and quality products

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jul, 2020

very helpful staff, flower arrangement was lovely. living in the UK i would certainly use this florist again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jul, 2020

Recipient lived the flowers

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jun, 2020

Flowers received and told really lovely thank you
Can only go on what my family said about the flowers . I never saw them.personally very much appreciated

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jun, 2020

All good. Happy with product and process

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jun, 2020

Flowers always beautifully arranged and very fresh

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jun, 2020

I received a basket of beautiful flowers in February. When I needed to send flowers to my friend on the loss of her husband, I didn't shop around. I went straight to Somerville Florist and Hampers. I knew the flowers would be beautiful and long lasting. I'm very impressed.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jun, 2020

My love was very happy with the flowers and that is what I wanted

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jun, 2020

delivered to the door by a courteous person.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jun, 2020

The display was a little smaller than expected, but flowers all looked healthy.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th May, 2020

Somerville Florist and Hampers Website