Reviews

At Somerville Florist and Hampers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful arrangement, on time delivery, highly recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Nov, 2019

I asked for florist's choice and the flowers delivered to my mum were absolutely beautiful. Spot on! Thank you :-)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Nov, 2019

The person I wanted the flowers delivered to was in respite care and I didn't know when I ordered. They rang me and said no one was home. My husband rang her son who told him he was away and where she was . I rang them back and explained it was our Aunts 95th Birthday and no one had told us she would be put in respite while they were away. They asked if I knew the address of the home she was in and that they would deliver the flowers on Monday as it was late on Saturday afternoon. My husband rang them with the address and the beautiful lady told him that she would deliver them asap as it was her Birthday . I cannot thank them enough for caring and going above and beyond

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Oct, 2019

Very good service amd fast

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Oct, 2019

The receiver was very happy!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Oct, 2019

easy. birthday girl loved the flowers.,

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Sep, 2019

Quick efficient fair pricing

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Sep, 2019

I have no complaints at all regarding the service and value for money.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Sep, 2019

Leanne was amazing, professional and efficient. Even when I made an error with the names on the card she quickly rectified this for me. Thank you Leanne and Somerville Florists.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Aug, 2019

The bouquet looked gorgeous and very quick with delivery! Thnk you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Aug, 2019

Beautiful fresh flowers delivered same day. Perfect!!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Aug, 2019

Flowers where lovely thanks heaps

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jul, 2019

Quick respond on my email. Beautiful flowers. They recommended to send the flowers on the day of the funeral because may be the funeral parlor wouldn't put the flowers in water on the saturday. Glad with their advise. Although i made the reservation from holland everything was perfect.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jun, 2019

great arrangement and delivered as stated will use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Jun, 2019

Easy selection process and transaction

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th May, 2019

They did above and beyond what I expected and made my Mum's mothers day really special

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st May, 2019

Beautiful arrangement. Mum loved the flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Apr, 2019

Great work, timely and beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2019

Such beautiful flowers, delivered right on time!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

Somerville Florist and Hampers Website